블레스 이터널 GAME News

블레스 이터널 GAME

▣ Original Bless’s Next Chapter!

More beautifully implemented medieval buildings and field maps!

Bless world in mobile more elaborately implemented!

Endless exploration in a vast open world!

▣ Next Chapter of the obvious raid!

Tanker, dealer, and healer! No one can be left out!

A true raid where all classes work together to attack!

A unique attack method that exists for each raid!

Implementation of more thrilling raid content!

▣ The Next Chapter of the fighting style!

Various combat methods using non-targeting skills and moving shots!

Complete your own skill style with strategic skill & rune setting!

Fierce battle to win with physical and strategy!

▣ Next Chapter in the content area!

Massive RvR, Battle Royale, Class Arena

World Boss, Raid Boss, Guild Boss

Unlimited fun, such as pet and vehicle taming system!

◈ Bless Official Channel ◈

* Official Community: https://game.naver.com/lounge/blesseternal

* Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/blesseternal

* Kakao Talk Channel: https://pf.kakao.com/_xhybkb

===============================

◈ Customer Center ◈

– Customer Center: 1544-0711 (Weekdays 10:00 am – 6:00 pm)

– Terms of Use: https://game.naver.com/lounge/blesseternal/board/detail/521729

– Privacy Policy: https://game.naver.com/lounge/blesseternal/board/detail/521728

◈ Authorization Information ◈

[Required Permissions]

1. Allow access to device photos, media and files

– This permission is required to save the files necessary to run the game on the terminal.

– Request permission to write/read SD card to download resources.

– Device photo, media, and file access rights include the right to use the storage, and when you don’t have that right, you can’t read/write the information needed to use the game, so you need permission.

[Optional permission]

1. Camera

– It is used to send the contents taken by the device to the customer center or Naver Lounge.

– You can use the game normally even if you do not have the permission.

[How to revoke access rights]

Android 6.0 or higher

Settings > Apps > Select permission item > Permission list > Select consent or withdrawal of access permission

Below Android 6.0

Upgrade the operating system to revoke access or delete the app

※ The app may not provide an individual consent function, and access rights can be revoked by the above method.

Read more

Leave a Comment

url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url url